Friday, October 18, 2019
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of October 14-18, 2019.
Performance Management
Thursday, October 17, 2019
On October 8, we were honored to participate in a National Association of State Chief Administrators roundtable, via the telephone.
Friday, October 11, 2019
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of October 7-11, 2019.
Leadership
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Assessing Federal Agency-Based Leadership Development Programs
Performance Management in Government
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The task of improving government performance looks daunting
Friday, October 4, 2019
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of Sept 30 - Oct 3, 2019.
Kansas City Report
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
We can’t say for certain, but we’ll bet a nickel that almost no civics classes even mention boards and commissions as an important part of local government (in fact, we’re always pleased when we come across a civics curriculum that even mentions local government).
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Can performance measures create undesired behaviors?
Friday, September 27, 2019
The IBM Center's Weekly Roundup highlights articles and insights that we found interesting for the week ending September 27, 2019.
Barrett and Greene
Thursday, September 26, 2019
The Center is pleased to announce our new Visiting Fellows, Katherine Barrett and Richard Greene, who will write about state and local government issues of interest including best practices in the delivery of government services, budget challenges, workforce, civic engagement, and performance management.

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.