Wednesday, September 5, 2018
The use of data-driven meetings made a big splash in the federal government nearly a decade ago. But do they really make a difference in making things happen?
Friday, August 31, 2018
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of August 27-31, 2018.
How Can Governments Best Share Threat Information Across the Atlantic?
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
A new report draws lessons from US and European experts on how best to build trust and effectiveness in exchanging insight across borders.
Friday, August 24, 2018
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of August 20 - 24, 2018.
Friday, August 17, 2018
The IBM Center's Weekly Roundup highlights articles and insights that we found interesting for the week ending August 17, 2018.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
One of the rationales for reorganizing government agencies and programs is to reduce conflict and increase coordination between agencies.
Friday, August 10, 2018
The IBM Center's Weekly Roundup highlights articles and insights that we found interesting for the week ending August 10, 2018.
AI
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Government leaders and stakeholders find that artificial intelligence (AI) can help to address significant mission and performance challenges – and that agencies would benefit from greater sharing of effective practices and lessons learned.
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
The Government Accountability Office has long bemoaned the dearth of effective program management across the government. Its current list of high-risk programs ranges from the flood insurance program, to the 2020 Census, to Defense contract management, and to the security clearance process.
Friday, August 3, 2018
The IBM Center's Weekly Roundup highlights articles and insights that we found interesting for the week ending August 3, 2018.

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.